Thread: Aiming circles disappeared in Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters

Aiming circles disappeared in Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters

In my computer I have recently installed Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters game in my computer and after installing that I started playing this game and I have suddenly noticed that Aiming circles has disappeared from the game. The circle which shows where ball will bounce has disappeared. now please tell me what should I do to solve this issue.

Re: Aiming circles disappeared in Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters

as far as I know this is not the problem but I think you have set the game difficulty level to the tour pro and that is why you are not getting the aiming circles. First change the game difficulty level and after that check whether you get back the aiming circles or not.

yes I think changing the difficulty level of the Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters game you will be able to solve this issue. first start the game and then change the difficulty level and after changing the difficulty level you have t check whether you are getting the same problem or not. as far as I know after changing the difficulty level problem will get solved.

if you are facing the same problem after changing the difficulty level in the Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 12: The Masters game then you have to delete the PGA tour game setting from the game data and you have to make sure that you will not delete the golfer. now after doing that you have to exit from the game and after that you have to start the game again and after starting the game you have to check whether you are getting the aiming circle or not. I hope this solution will be helpful for you to solve this issue.