Thread: How do I get more houses in Sims 3 Generation?

How do I get more houses in Sims 3 Generation?

Hello friends I have been playing this game not from long but some time ago and I have made a house and it has everything what I need but as I was a beginner while making the house I made it any how now I want a better house I don’t like its design much? So how can I get more houses in this game and am so lazy to make up everything again so is there any way to get more houses have anyone uploaded any nice house so that I can use them please someone suggest me something if anyone can tell me what would be the steps to get more houses or the only way to get it is develop our own?

Re: How do I get more houses in Sims 3 Generation?

Take some effort and make your own I think this would be the best just search for some designs and make of your own because you know how big and in which manner you want your house to be this is the best option yes it is bit long process but try making it on own and yes definitely there are houses available on Sims 3 site you would find some there you can try one of those you would find it nice but somewhere you have to adjust yourself may be this is my personal view have fun.

Ok so you need a house for your Sims you can get it from different sites just go search for them you would surely get it, I too wanted a house for my Sims what I did was I searched for it on net on the forum of Sims 3 I got 3 4 house I really liked one of them and I added it to my game and its really nice enjoying in it so just search for them and you will get one to these are easy to get and you find any problem in adding them or using them best of luck enjoy.