Thread: Farmville Mystery Gift Items

Farmville Mystery Gift Items

I love to play online games, once I saw Zynga games on facebook there were many games but I thought I should play FarmVille because I think I should come to know what our Indian Farms work how do they plow the field then they apply seeds and then they harvest that seeds so I started playing this game, there are many similar things in this game related to the really life but there is something called as Mystery Gift but I don’t know what all things we get in that gifts so please can anyone help me.

Re: Farmville Mystery Gift Items

Mystery gift is an item of gift giving to any of a number of different elements as possible, similar to a mysterious box. However, do not count as cases of mystery to them the mystery ribbion. Once on the gift box (inventory), which must be "used" open to reveal the contents, which replaces the gift as a new item in the gift box.

I started playing this game long back I can help you with some of the details on mystery gifts what all things we gain from them 1 FV$ (farm cash) this is used to buy many things live any decorative items etc. Then we get 1 Fuel Refill which is used in vehicles like tractor,seeder,harvester. Hot Air Balloon this is just a decorative, to decorate the farm. Chicken which are used to gain points to increase the level and after harvesting we get coins also. 20 XP, 25 XP which are used to increase the level.

I have being playing this game from 3 to 4 months I know many gifts which I got I can help you out here are some of them Banana Tree, Passion Fruit Tree, Olive Tree, Pomegranate Tree this all trees are use to harvest and get points all the trees have different harvesting time and different selling and harvesting points. Sheep Topiary, Buffalo Topiary, Elephant Topiary these all also have different selling and harvesting points as trees.