Thread: BlackBerry curve 8520 App World hangs

BlackBerry curve 8520 App World hangs

I do not familiar with this and also I'm not confident why this thing occurs with the curve 8520 BlackBerry. In the curve 8520 of Blackberry App World is hang. It was the first hanging, but at the present it hangs on the registration screen. Are you able to tell me all the way where I can obtain this working on the mobile phone? I am new to BlackBerry, and any help will be greatly appreciated.

Re: BlackBerry curve 8520 App World hangs

You mentioned in your message to the Organization prior which crashes your application. I'm sure there must have been some problem with the BlackBerry itself. I suggest you go to visit the BlackBerry Service Center and see if they can help in this situation. I would suggest you to get the replacement, if what they are saying it needs repair.

I do not think the problem is that big so you have to go to the replacement in the service center. In my opinion I believe you are able to get software updates for its BlackBerry curve. Please try the updates and I am confident you will be able to obtain things running on the BlackBerry. Pease while going first you double-check for updates before installing updates. For the reason that if updates are not typical then it can cause some kind of trouble for you.

If the updates do not work for you, then I believe that you are able to go for the readjustment of the Master. Please do this only if the updates are not working. Before you go for updates please have the backup data from your mobile. So your data will be in a safe place. If the World Organization of the application was working fine, then I'm sure it will start working again. As the Master Reset will return the phone to its default settings.