Thread: Label on fences disappear after installing deskscape 3

Label on fences disappear after installing deskscape 3

Seems like this new version of Deskscapes 3 application is not proper and messing up with the windows Fences app. With the previous version of Deskscapes 3 I never had any trouble but after downloading and installing the latest released version of this application the RC version of Fences is from then onwards showing some of the other kind of problem. I installed both the apps at the same time and started using them together. Initially everything worked well and fine but the issue starts when I choose desktop collage as the active dream. After the selection of Desktop collage I have noticed that it indirectly affects the fences by hiding the labels. Not just the label of the fences disappears but also the quick hide feature of fences goes off and doesn’t work at all. I am not a computer expert or a regular windows application user. Just as a requirement I got these applications but never that it will end up with such issues. I am sure there might be many windows users who must be having this application, just let me know whether they are running properly without any problem. if not, what issue you are facing and what steps you have taken to get rid of the issue. please do share your experience.

Re: Label on fences disappear after installing deskscape 3