Thread: Impact on iWeb with the absence of Mobile Me

Impact on iWeb with the absence of Mobile Me

Yesterday morning what came to my notice was that by the end of next year apple is going to turn off MobileMe. First of all anybody please let me know whether the news is true or not, and if its true then its really sad for me as it always helped me with lots of things. I was really surprised to hear about MoibleMe. The first thing that came to my mind when I heard about Mobileme getting disconnected was that iweb would also be killed all the way and I don’t want to loose iweb in any case. I am a professional teacher and I really like creating tiny website for my students like homeworks, activities or anything related to studies. Overall I like using iweb and I somehow wanted it to be active until and unless I won’t allow, I know its not possible but can’t be try to get iweb working for now independent of MobileMe.