Thread: Suggestions for making good Photobooks

Suggestions for making good Photobooks

hi guys I need help here, I have a lot of pictures that we had took during out vacation . those are good memory so I want to make a photobook for that , which should be having the hard cover book with all of our own photo's printed inside it. I am new to this so I have no idea how to make photo book. I looked everywhere but not able to find any answer to this . is there anyone here had made one before can guide me to you good and bad experiences on this . I was looking for some application that can possibly allow me to customize it as much as I am want it to be really personalize that would be really great. Is there any one here can help me on this I will be really appreciate this afford

Thanks in advance

Re: Suggestions for making good Photobooks

Download your free software SmileBooks. You can immediately select a type of cover, the book's size and number of pages. In seconds you can add pictures and text to your heart's content. No distribution is static. You can create a perfect book designed by and for you. Send your request by active Internet connection (preferably broadband) to preserve all the special moments of your life in a beautifully bound book in a paperback book to brag or two intermediate sizes of your choice. Make a gift for you and your family and other friends. The possibilities for creating and giving are endless.