Thread: need information about Microsoft SDK

need information about Microsoft SDK

i am a newbie and dont have adequate knowledge about windows platform. i am interested in programming languages and therefore wanted to know something or the other about the Microsoft SDK . and to know further i wanted to know its roles and purposes. hope you will help in my case.

Re: need information about Microsoft SDK

hello, i will be really happy in your case to help you. i will stat some general information regarding the Microsoft SDK . as Microsoft is launched from 1981 and it has served really worldwide its services from servers to smartphones to search engines and has proved to be a original operating system since its launch. and to add further, software development kits (SDK) is added by Microsoft and it proves to be new innovations and encourages outside developers to make the most of them through the use of it.

Microsoft's SDKs permits anyone with the right knowledge and tool set so that they will be allowed to develop applications and libraries so that wide range of products can make use of it.

hello guys, i also have some knowledge of it as i am studying .net environment and that was the part of my study. Microsoft Windows SDK, in short are software development kits from Microsoft which encompass header files, libraries, in addition with samples, documentation and tools needed so that developers will be able to develop applications for Microsoft Windows and .NET Framework.