Thread: How to create PDF User's Guide

How to create PDF User's Guide

Hello everyone , I am a teacher by profession and tend to read a lot of books and article so that my students can gain the best knowledge from me , and hence found out an way through which I can render various Wikipedia nad then create a book by joining them together by perforating so long steps so can some one here can please tell how to create a book that can be created easily so that I can save some time .

Re: How to create PDF User's Guide

I just cannot seem to find any article related to it as this was a newly introduced feature by wiki pedia and I an not sure whether this feature is really useful to print the document, well I can do the same thing by the use of the desired software but , they just are helpless when it comes to render pages from wiki pedia as there are some many links embedded in it , I would also like you to stick with the default user book creator as that might give you some fruitful results

IT pretty simple to use, that at one point you have this book at an preferred language that is asked by but I think that is really not possible to do that without it , I have used this one with the older version and I am not sure as of which one works better bu to edit the html language and the ngive is a reference accessible from the IDE is comparatively a lot better option that you have , rather than using the entire language reference as a multiple pdf file .