Thread: Disabling the buttons to be animated even while playing the background Music in Nero 9?

Disabling the buttons to be animated even while playing the background Music in Nero 9?

Dear, I am new in this computer field and I have been trying to burn an DVD menu disc with Nero 9 Nero vision, and with that I am trying to have a music in background and I am even able to do that but the problem is when I am running the music all the buttons are animated and they remain animated only till the music is been played so I don’t want this buttons to be animated so can anyone tell me how to get rid of this situation any idea’s guys please do share it with me help me out?

Re: Disabling the buttons to be animated even while playing the background Music in Nero 9?

Hey friend I am sorry I haven’t used Nero vision 9 but I think it would be same as the Nero 10 well so I think I can only think of one way by which you can get rid of it is try to use the standard 2D or smart 3D template do it directly as you are doing it I have a strong belief that this would sort out your problem because the duration which you would customize of the animation is in an animated 2D template and it has to cycle the music in the same duration so as the animation so I think this would carry on till the end and you won’t find any problem with it try this out you would be helped out.

Re: Disabling the buttons to be animated even while playing the background Music in Nero 9?