Thread: Drivers for Toshiba satellite pro C650-ez1523 laptop

Drivers for Toshiba satellite pro C650-ez1523 laptop

My Toshiba satellite pro C650-ez1523 laptop is running 64 bit Windows 7 Operating System and it has got Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset family video card. Recently it have started showing up with problems some times. While working on laptop, sometimes the screen flickers, or while playing videos, it goes black for a fraction of seconds. On consulting my friend he asked me to properly install the drivers and especially the video card driver (display driver) for my laptop. So I wanted to know where I can find this driver thing. I am a newbie so please co-operate.

Re: Drivers for Toshiba satellite pro C650-ez1523 laptop

After reading the specifications of your Toshiba Satellite pro C650-ez1523 laptop, it was clear that it has got Mobile Intel 4 series Express Chipset family installed in it. So this is the link to download the drivers you require for your laptop. Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset family Once you have opened this link, just click on the Support link on top of the webpage. Now fill the below columns. Select “Chipsets” in family, then select Laptop Chipsets, now select the Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset family option. Click on the “Download Drivers and Software” option to download the drivers.