Thread: Unable to burning divx files to dvd using divx player

Unable to burning divx files to dvd using divx player

I have been using Divx since a couple of years convert .avi files to Divx and then I played on my Phillips DVD player that is capable of playing Divx files).For the past few months I have been having issues with the DivX Player that burns the music files onto dvds - it just does not function . I can load the files like usual, it displays me and states that it actually transferring, and after anywhere between 1 minutes and 1 and half minutes, it informs me relocate has been finished, when in reality, nothing has been done.I have asked Divx regarding this, and have got no appropriate solution to this issue . I have also attempted uninstalling and reinstalling Divx+, as well as earlier edition of Divx, but all to no available .
    One of the characteristics I liked about Divx was the capability to fit numerous files onto single dvd (I can fit anywhere between 4-6 movies). And, of course, the truth that we could outlook these films on our usual TV, via our Divx compatible DVD player.I don not know if you are conscious of this issues . If you are, do you have any suggestions as to how to deal with it?If not, could you suggest one more converter/burner that will allow me to burn numerous files onto a dvd to be played on the dvd player?

Re: Unable to burning divx files to dvd using divx player