Thread: Unable to install Business Contact Manager 2003 with Windows 7

Unable to install Business Contact Manager 2003 with Windows 7

I have newly installed Windows 7 and want to install Business Contact Manager 2003. But the problem is in installation after installing it’s not showing start up file and unable to start. I think there is problem with application but I have tried that same application on my friend’s computer and it worked smoothly. But problem is only with my computer. I don’t know why this is happening if any one giving idea or using this application then please let me know. Also give me some features of this application because I am new to this application.

Re: Unable to install Business Contact Manager 2003 with Windows 7

I have some proper steps for install this software. You can follow this.
    Put the CD /DVD in Business Contact Manager Installation CD into the DVD drive of your computer. The 2003 and 2007 edition of Business Contact Manager is available on a CD, whereas the 2010 edition is on a DVD. Though, the installation method is the similar for all editions. Choose the "I Agree" check box to agree to the license agreement and start the wizard. If the wizard unable to open, click Start by my computer and double click the disc drive. Double click the Setup.exe file in the disc drive. The setup wizard will get start.Go after the prompts from the wizard to finish the installation task. E.g. type the product key for the program when ask for and select the place on the hard drive to set up the software.Select the Finish icon when the wizard has finished the setting up.Initiate the Microsoft Outlook application. You will get Business Contact Manager tab on toolbar.