Thread: Small Store looking for Inventory Software

Small Store looking for Inventory Software

I am a network administrator in the network engineering world. One of my friends is opening a little store to put up for sale which is intended for the inventory software Details, Antiques, and furniture. He has inquired me to assist him to place mutually a computer system to stay up with inventory as well as print proceeds. I am gazing for a software program that will achieve this. I am not concerned in bar code ability or touch screen at all. I have not been specified an important resource for this plan so something open source or dirt cheap would be very much respected. I am also concerned in any guidance you could offer me on how to maybe achieve this by means of Excel?

Re: Small Store looking for Inventory Software

I think you can down load this type of the software form the internet. There are groups of inventory answer together software you set up also software you can dash online. At the same time as the free of charge material isn't mainly fine; there are a number of very good quality low-cost answers. For example, the Yobiz IPS answer is mainly good quality as well as Numchuk. A Google look for should turn up extra information on those two.

iMagic Inventory Software is the majority cost efficient and elastic inventory manages and statement software scheme accessible for Windows. iMagic Inventory is your inventory answer that will assist you to wait one step in front of the competition. Make invoices in a break. iMagic Inventory provide you rapid admission to your inventory and client particulars. No more chase around for customer or stock particulars! It's all about hang about proficient and hire iMagic Inventory do its job so you can use extra time on yours.