Thread: What are the new features of Access 2007?

What are the new features of Access 2007?

Till now I was using the Microsoft Office 2003. Now I want to swap on Microsoft Office 2007. In MS Office, I usually use the Access 2007. I don't have any idea about the new Access. So thought to take some help from you guys. I really want to know about the Access 2007. Please explain me what are the new features of Access 2007? Since I am new to the Access 2007, you can also provide other information related to it.

Re: What are the new features of Access 2007?

In addition to the radically different user interface and new file formats shared with other Microsoft Office 2007, Microsoft Office Access 2007 provides a powerful set of tools that help you quickly start tracking, reporting and information exchange : Access 2007 includes professionally designed templates to complete database to create tracking applications that contain predefined tables, forms, reports, queries, macros, and relationships.
    Blessings to you

Access 2007 includes professionally designed templates to complete database to create tracking applications that contain predefined tables, forms, reports, queries, macros, and relationships. New data types and field controls include multiple values of complex data connection fields of archives, enhanced memo fields, and fields of date and time automatically using a calendar to select dates. This features can be very useful if you are using Access 2007 as the back-end of some projects.