Thread: Want to install Power Retouche.

Want to install Power Retouche.

Hi all, I have bought this computer for my professional use. As i am a professional photographer , I use Adobe Photoshop for my digital photography. I want some plug ins for adobe photoshop. Actually i am planning for Power Retouche. even i have it but i do not have time to knoe about it and i do not want to waste my time in knowing about it. Please help with the information about Power Retouche.

Power Retouche: Plug in for Adobe Photoshop.

There are number of plug ins for Adobe Photoshop. One of the famous and most useful plug in for Photoshop is PowerRetouche. PowerRetouche would be helping you to solve the most thorny problems of digital photography. Actually PowerRetouche makes it easy to do editing with the image in the photoshop. There are some about 20 plug ins has been designed to solve some specific problems. Most of them are intuitive to use.

Functions provided by the Power Retouche.

Here are the different types of functions that can be used while using the Power Retouche. There some around 20 type in it.
    Anti-aliasing, Black & White Studio, Black Definition, Brightness Editor, Color Corrector, Contrast Editor, Dynamic Range Compression, Exposure Corrector, Golden Section, Lens Distortion Corrector, Noise Filter, Posterizer, Radial Density Corrector, Saturation Editor, Sharpness Editor, Soft Filter, Toned Photos, Transparency Editor , White Balance Corrector.

Awards won by Power Retouche.

Power Retouche is a quality software or plug in made for photographers. By using this software many photographer has created many unbelievable pics. This Plug In have won many awards also like
    Photoshop User, Jan. 2004: "As a filter that have solved most thorny problems of digital photographer."
    Digital Camera Magazine, May 2004: "A comprehensive, pro-level set of filters for the photographic professional."
    Cybia 2004, Cybia 2003: Best of the best, Quality Software.