Thread: Need of official kits for host countries in FIFA 12: UEFA Euro 2012

Need of official kits for host countries in FIFA 12: UEFA Euro 2012

I am a resident of Poland and I am really excited that a tournament like UEFA Euro 2012 is taking place in my country. I was really excited when EA Sports declared that they will be launching dlc for FIFA 12 that will enable players to experience the tournament before it starts. I purchased the dlc and started playing it. I selected Poland as my country to play with, but when I started playing the game. The worst part of it was that the jersey of Poland was nowhere close to the jersey in real life. Except the color everything was different, stripes, logo and the pattern. What is wrong with EA Sports, when did they start making counterfeit material? It is really bad that the host country of the tournament itself is not given official kit.

Re: Need of official kits for host countries in FIFA 12: UEFA Euro 2012