Thread: Tips to kill a walking target in Sniper Elite V2

Tips to kill a walking target in Sniper Elite V2

I have just started to play the Sniper Elite V2. I am new to this game and want some tips for this. Can you tell me that how to kill the walking target. I am quite good in all other things but cannot do this properly. Can someone provide some tips to kill the walking target in Sniper Elite V2. I know that there many of the users who are searching for this and if I can have good suggestion from here then this thread is really going to be helpful for them also. So please reply with the best as soon as possible. Thank you so much in advance for reading a nd replying to this thread.

Re: Tips to kill a walking target in Sniper Elite V2

I am having a great method to kill a moving target and that is either walking otherwise running. You will have to go with the trick known as Ambushing your Enemy. What you have to do is, just predict that where they are going to run. Once you are sure with the direction then you will have to aim to that prediction. This must be done when they are about to run within your crosshairs. You must shoot when they are about to move and not when they reach to it. I am telling this because they are obviously going to take time for travelling the bullet. How to aim the target is also depend on the distance as well. I don’t think that anyone can explain you this. You will have to learn this on your own. So just trap the target at the direction where they are walking or running and then aim your prediction. If you wish to get the headshot then the thing that you must keep I mind and the Bullet Drop and the wind. It is quite easy to shoot their body. As you will have practice then you will be sharper in that. I was with the demo from 5 hours and I find this quite addicting.