Thread: Some beginners doubt on Diablo 3

Some beginners doubt on Diablo 3

I am new to Diablo 3 game and having lots of doubt on it. The game looks really very fast. I am posting some questions here and hope that some can provide better highlight on the same. Mine questions are related to the game customization stuff. Does it is possible to customize a game character. If yes then how to do that. Second thing about the game competition, does the money in the game really plays any role in wining any competition. I had seen that Real Money Auction House charges me for some items in the game. Does this items are needed to be purchased to enter certain levels.

Re: Some beginners doubt on Diablo 3

I think you are worrying to much about all those stuff. There is no need to buy those stuff to play certain levels nor they are going to put any impact on the game competition. It is recommended that you can go through a game tutorial to understand how it works actually. Secondly for customizing the characters in the game you can modify the appearance. That is it is possible to edit the face or other parts and improve the character appearance. There are many options available for character customization in the game. And for the multi-player gaming mode you can match up with your friends or play on server with other players also. There is no compulsion to purchase any upgrade for the same.

There are certain game skills which are responsible on what you game in the game. The skills lets you to play and win matches while money is just to get some items. Try to check the skill list.