Thread: How can I save in Rayman 3

How can I save in Rayman 3

Recently, I have got my Gameboy Advance and so have decided to play the Rayman 3 (GBA) but there is one problem that I am facing with this. I don’t know that how can I save the game. I liked the game very much but it is very necessary to know that how this game can be saved. Other than this, I am new to this game so it would be nice if you can provide me some more information about the game. Please reply as soon as possible. Thank you.

Re: How can I save in Rayman 3

I don’t know that if there is some other way to save the game as in my case the game get saved automatically by itself. I have just beaten the game a few weeks ago. This is quite a good game but the only thing that I don’t liked the ending part of the game but I really don’t want to spoil this for you. Njoy th game.

Quote Originally Posted by Bubboy View Post
    I don’t know that if there is some other way to save the game as in my case the game get saved automatically by itself. I have just beaten the game a few weeks ago. This is quite a good game but the only thing that I don’t liked the ending part of the game but I really don’t want to spoil this for you. Njoy th game.
    I would like to tell you both that the autosave will only work once you are completed with any level. You will not able to save that in-between the game, I mean half completed level.