Thread: Starting teams for career mode in F1 2011

Starting teams for career mode in F1 2011

I always like to play the F1 2011 games there are lots of option to select the teams for startup race , but as I’m new to this game I don’t have that much of information of playing with the startup team that will good for to play, and I also don’t know the types of team we can take in F1 2011, so if you guys know the solution for this of selection between the team then please give your opinion, suggest me the team to chose as a beginner to F1 2011.need your guidance.

Re: Starting teams for career mode in F1 2011

There are the start up teams that can be selected as you are the beginner to this F1 2011, so the suggestion of the team are as listed you can select any one from the list as depends on your choice the available teams in F1 2011 are ‘Lotus’. The demands for this team are greater than other team as a start team to play with. The second highest among the selection for the team is ‘Williams’ this also used as the starter team. Beside this ‘Force India’ is on third in the rank list for used as a start team. ‘HRT’ is at the forth position on ranking and finally virgin is at fifth. You can take any of the teams to begin the race.

The main thing also depends for choosing out the teams among the collection is mostly depends on the difficulty you are playing the race, for each difficulty there are the special team present to play. Most of the players select their team as per the difficulties level.

You can choose any team you want to play with. Each team has their own feature and advantage. However I always start with the Williams as per my choice. As you are the fresher then according to my suggestion you select the Toro Rosso to start.