Thread: Discuss on visual effects in Achron game

Discuss on visual effects in Achron game

I can see the smoke trails in the game. I wonder that if this is the beam weapon or what. So I am starting this topic on the visual effects in Achron game. If you have any suggestion or anything regarding this then please share that with us. Thank you so much in advance.

Re: Discuss on visual effects in Achron game

This seems that it is visible weapon projectiles and topsy-turvy crates. My first thought about this is that it can be the shadow but the second thought is that it is previously in the game. But I am not an expert for the game to be confident for this and so I am also waiting for the replies from them and I wish that someone will reply with some good and more explaining reply for this. Let’s see what other people say about this.

I would like to tell you that this is a general trope. In all RTSs three species, you will end up fighting every nine permutations for species vs. species combat.

Yeah, I can't really see anything new in this. It might be the tileset otherwise the Graphics improvements otherwise the official inclusions for the two other races? But I am pretty certain that the "topsy-turvy crates" are previously in the game (just try to put them on really uneven terrain) as were the shadows. It might be possible that the shadows have enhanced? I cannot say that because I don't play through HQ shadows. Other than this, I can almost guarantee that throughout the campaigns you will play like each faction and battle each faction as a minimum once.