Thread: Discussion on Demon's Souls game

Discussion on Demon's Souls game

I have much to say about this game I'll try to organize this wall of text into something readable by segregation into clear sections, starting with the one thing that seems to attract the most attention to this game, the difficulty. I am not a professional writer or a critic to give me a break. I'll miss a lot, and I have still much to learn. After playing for more than fifteen hours we can say that this is not the hardest game I've played, may be the most relentless, however. The main reason is that you cannot save your progress. Please share your opinion on this, thanks

Re: Discussion on Demon's Souls game

If you die you lose the entire your soul, which proceed as experience points to level your stats, money to upgrade your weapons, repair your gear, pay for items and spells, you acquire the idea, however they just disappeared. You can return to the location of his death and regain his soul, however often it is complicated and sometimes unworkable. If you die again before regaining his soul, the soul that was lost before it is gone forever. When you die to monsters reset so you will have to fight your way back.

If you're talking about a general concept of this game, then in my opinion, play is a masterful experience single player while being a deep multiplayer game. Everything will be the "souls" of other players represented as a ghost image of the character as real, complete with equipment and animations, but come and go as they pass within a certain range. The most fun is to click the bloodstains (which are everywhere), which are the last moments of his life and can often reveal important information about the dangers ahead.