Thread: How to Unsubscribe God and heroes Rome rising

How to Unsubscribe God and heroes Rome rising

I am quieting the game and don't wish to go into details as to why. On the other hand, I get no way to cancel my subscription online. Does anybody know how to stop a game subscription? I know that the online interface is not up, up till now. So what can I do? Please let me know if anyone has any idea on this. I really got mad and unable to solve this unsubscribe thing. Please let me know if anyone finds anything which helps me to solve this issue.

Re: How to Unsubscribe God and heroes Rome rising

I have to confess, it looks very neglectful not to present an alternative to stop a subscription, or as a minimum clear and famous instructions on how to do so. I would suggest making this an instant precedence for implementation, as it may in fact be a lawful matter. I am not a lawyer, but I just asked our common counsel at work, and he stated that just delivering a newspaper or mailing a magazine lacking this information is an offense with potentially vast fines.

It just looks like an ordinary courtesy to your consumers, that if you let them "click into" a subscription agreement, you let them to "click out of" that subscription with the same ease. Obviously, you may wish to present inducements at that point, or ask quite a lot of times, "are you sure?" but the procedure should be just as clear-cut as subscribing. Granted, there have been troubles for a few players getting subscribed in the first place, but what basis would ever have Heatwave to build up one half of the system and not the other earlier than launch?