Thread: Duke Nukem Forever black screen

Duke Nukem Forever black screen

Hello everyone I am having a black screen issue while playing the game and I need to fix it as soon as possible. I don’t know what is causing this kind of problem, can you all please suggest me some other solutions for the problem. Since I really have no idea what to do in this situation, I am a total newbie here and I expect some good suggestions from you all. so do reply as fast as possible ok. I am waiting for the response from your side.

Re: Duke Nukem Forever black screen

Might be the case of the applications conflict that is happening in your system, so it is always better to close all the applications that are running in the background and then go ahead with the game, this method will prove to be effective for you. Otherwise a complete un installation of the game and then again re installing the game will also be a effective option for you. If the above method does not work for you, so hope that was much enough for you.

See the black screen issues have something to do with the graphic card, there might be a possibility that the graphic card present there might have got corrupted and hence the better option for you is to switch to the new graphic card and that will solve the problem for you. so hope you are understanding what I am trying to say here. See the black screen issues are mainly related to the graphic card either the graphic card is corrupted or the graphic card needs to be upgraded, either of the two can be a possibility here.