Thread: How to modify camera in Hunted: The Demon's Forge

How to modify camera in Hunted: The Demon's Forge

hii guys , I am new to the gaming world and a hard fact that I think you all should know about me that this is the first game I am playing on the computer . I just stated gaming on in my computer with the game named hunted : the demon forge . I have been trying to alter its camera settings but I am not getting the exact place of the setting that has been stored on it. Can someone please help me to solve my problem?

Re: How to modify camera in Hunted: The Demon's Forge

Hey friends , I don ‘t know if I am the only user who is experiencing this but then to I would like to share my re-view with you guys , Does anyone know that the camera view in the game is like GOW ( god of war) . I mean I have played the game before hence can easily see the similar things between them I think its been copied for that game. Well then though I like it centered ,if anyone knows or has any clue please post it here .

Hiii friends , I have been started playing this game few days ago and now I have accumulated enough power so that I can fight the enemy with a ease, I was very excited about that until and unless I encountered a problem with the camera view . I could not zoom in the specific area, does anyone have any idea. How to zoom in or change the camera view in shooting mode. Because without that I won’t be able to take a close look at the enemy and because of that I won‘t be able to apply a suitable strategy.

I was facing then same problem , hence I searched high and low on the internet for the solution of this problem but I did not find out a solution more on the steam version does not have a guidelines for this so I was left with no option but , I correct that error by myself . So I did some RnD and then went to D:\My Documents\Games\Hunted\DFGame\Config\DFCamera or the location of the game where it sstored on the computer . and change it