Thread: NFS Shift 2 Unleashed not Working properly

NFS Shift 2 Unleashed not Working properly

I am a college student, and recently installed the NFS Shift 2 Unleashed game in my windows vista compatible Acer system, though it was running fine till the last morning, was working properly with the all of its features, but from that night I encountered a problem with that. It is not working properly, while I am parlaying the game in between that the screen flicks some times, along with the system hangs for few minutes. Though I can’t understand why this is occurring, right now I am not playing the game and looking for the solution to resolve this issue. Anyone having any idea on this?

Re: NFS Shift 2 Unleashed not Working properly

I was also facing this similar issue with the NFS game in my windows 7 system, though after encountered that I applied many trick about the gaming console but nothing was helped me, after that one of my friend told this might be occurring for the virus file, which should be corrupt any file of the game. Then I full scan my system and found there are so many virus file situated into the system, I removed them and from then still now there is no problem occurred in my system, so I also suggest you to trying with this process, if this surely occurring for the virus then this will help you.

According to me, is the graphical interface that you are using is compatible with the game, because I most of the similar issues I encountered that it is simply occurring for the graphics driver, might be for the outdated or for the corrupted file. so if in your case, if this occurring for the graphics driver then I suggest you to upgrade the firmware version of driver, which might be somehow help you to overcome from the problem.