Thread: Getting An Error In Playing Online Game In Vista

Getting An Error In Playing Online Game In Vista

I am facing serious problem while playing online game. I always get message whenever I logon into online game. It is game error saying there is no appropriate graphics tool was initiated, Are you playing in the course of a session remotely or a Virtual machine? If it is not, you should check your hardware potential. I am new to Vista operating system and I am not familiar with it not confident what should I do. So if any suggestion please let me know.

Re: Getting An Error In Playing Online Game In Vista

Thank you for visiting and posting on this forum. I have read you’re issue about the online game. You have not provided much information about your problem. Please mention the information about your computer configuration that includes in sequence about your system. And you also let me know, what is name of online game you are playing. Have ever able to play this game in past. You should check the game support while playing the game. Please let me know if the following steps solve your problem. Hope you will find it easily.

Thank you for giving reply on my post. I have desktop computer with Intel dual core 2.9 Ghz processor. I have Gigabyte 945 motherboard. I have 2 GB DDR 2 ram attached to my Gigabyte motherboard. And I have 500 GB Seagate Hard disk. I have read the minimum requirement for the game from its manual available online. I meet the all the requirement for playing the game. I get the error message before I log to online game. I am trying to play pool game online. If you could help then surely you would be appreciated.