Thread: Treasure Isle: Strategy for gifting items

Treasure Isle: Strategy for gifting items

Hello friends I am new to this Treasure Isle game on facebook as I have started to play this game just a week ago, though I have managed to get going in the game smoothly as I have previous experience with the Farmville and the Cityville game but here there is certainly one thing which I am pretty confused over. I would want to know that is there any other of strategy that is being available with the gifting procedure in this treasure Isle game, I am very curious to know so that I don’t lose to many of gifts without being able to use by any of my neighbors.

Re: Treasure Isle: Strategy for gifting items

All I know about the gifting procedure in this Treasure Isle game is that we are only allowed to send one gift to any of our friends in every 24 hours interval that is we cannot send more than one to any of the friends in the time span of 24 hours. Also the other thing to look for is that we cannot send more than two gifts to one particular friend, that is you can only gift two items to one friend. If suppose that you by mistakenly send more than two items then that extra gifts will be overlooked and will not be stored in the backpack.

Hey while playing the Treasure Isle game on the facebook I have come to know that just as we can send only one gift item to any of our friends in a 24 hour time span the same way we are only about to receive only one item from each friend every 24 hours. If suppose that again unknowingly your friend gives you more than one items as a gift, and if suppose that you accept both the items than one of them will be overlooked and will not be stored in the backpack. So make sure while accepting any gift from your friend.