Thread: Restaurant City: My Empire pop ups are irritating me

Restaurant City: My Empire pop ups are irritating me

I have been playing this new game released by Zynga that is the Restaurant City after I was really very fed up of the Farmville and the Cityville that I was playing over a year or two. When I started playing the Restaurant City game on facebook, I founded that this game was really very interesting and that I was able to get past any of the mission without any kind of difficulty as before that is the game was even more interesting as compared to the previous version of the game that were released by Zynga. But of lately while I was playing the game I found out that there were this stupid My Empire pops up coming every now and then while playing the game which I found is really very frustrating. So is there any way through which we can control the pops ups that arises.

Re: Restaurant City: My Empire pop ups are irritating me

I to haven’t seen any kind of pop ups arising while I am playing the Restaurant City game, I have also playing the same game for quite some time now and in this period I didn’t get any kind of pop ups as such when playing the game. You might have accepted some of the links that always arises when you were playing the game and that this could be the reason why the same My Empire pops up each and every time when you playing the game. It can only be solved by rejecting the same link were you had previously accepted it.