Thread: No Customers causing Low Buzz Rating

No Customers causing Low Buzz Rating

Hi I'm new to cafeworld. I was having problems with waiters ignoring customers, I got some advice from neighbors and friends and also managed to sort by moving tables out rearranging counters. Now I'm having problems with the customers. in that I don't have any. I have plenty of food and willing waiters and no customers. If I close down cafe world when I return typically no food will have been sold. I've taken taken tables out and now at a loss as what to do. Please can anyone advise me what to do.

Re: No Customers causing Low Buzz Rating

I'm having the same issue too! It gets frustrating especially when you spend your money to upgrade your cafe and no customers show up or they just show up then turn around and leave. I was doing great! I had a buzz rating of 90 something. I upgraded my cafe put in more tables and now my waiters aren't serving the customers. I don't understand why. I can't get about a 6.1. I never had this problem before why is it like this now? I just as a cooked up a load of food, now no-one is eating it

I haven't even upgraded my cafe and I am having issues. I went from a buzz rating of 105 and gazillion of customers to a buzz rating of 5 and no customer over night. Now I can't get higher than 5 and I haven't changed my cafe in any way. I am thinking about firing my entire staff and replacing them. Will this work? Just a thought as they are getting rude and lazy. I think we can only guess the reasons and any help here is just shots in the dark. I made a load of new food.