Thread: Manual for Two worlds 2

Manual for Two worlds 2

I am new to this game, I have heard a lot about the Two Worlds II game and would like to give it a try. Before I start off I would like to know more about the game. What I mean is that certain things that you are supposed to know about the game like its story, the installation process, then the game controls, about the characters, and at last a few tips or suggestions about the game as to how is one supposed to carry on and what are the things you are supposed to do while playing the game. I am not a game freak but I want to give it a try.

Re: Manual for Two worlds 2

The Two Worlds 2 game is based on Eastern Antaloor, nearby Oswaroh. It has almost all the features of the original Two Worlds. The anticipation will trait more obscure missions, better voice overs and excellent work of animations, renovated horseback riding, and an entirely changed combat, with of course a new game engine. This is an amazing game and playing it on a high end configuration is an astonishing experience. In case you want to know more about this game you can try searching for a manual which will include a brief account of the game

The link of the manual that you have provided had quite good information, I came to know about the characters, the story, the cheat codes, then the tips for certain levels in the game. Overall it was quite informative, but I am still not fully satisfied, what I want or rather what I am searching for is the walkthrough of the game, a brief description of the game where you get a step by step procedure of the game. So can anybody help me get a decent walkthrough.