Thread: CityVille: Unable to gain profit from trees.

CityVille: Unable to gain profit from trees.

Hello everyone
    Last month I complete all levels of Fishville and restaurant city. From last two weeks I am playing CityVille. When I started playing this game I didn’t look any difficulty related to my citizens any other existing objects. Actually after doing lot of things finally I got trees for my city. But I noticed that they are benefiting me. When I click on them for collecting for collecting points they are not responding me anymore. I am unable to sort out exact problem behind that. Is there anything wrong at server side or there is something that I missed out. Can you help me to find out exact problem behind this issue? I am waiting for your replies. I search on google for answer of this question but no luck. I hope you will never going to disappoint me. Thanks in advance.

Re: CityVille: Unable to gain profit from trees.

From first look I don’t think so this an there is anything wrong at server side. As you told me earlier you just start play this game before this you played another game available on the facebook. From this information it might be look like cache problem. I will suggest you to try to solve this problem by clearing your cache completely. And check whether your problem is solved or not. Actually most of problems related to online games are solved by clearing cache data. In your case it might be possible that your cache is holding older data which doesn’t allows you to gain profit from your trees. check whether games other functionality is ok or not?