Thread: CityVille: How to make citizens happy?

CityVille: How to make citizens happy?

Hello friends
    Last month I complete all stages of Farmville and restaurant city. From last three weeks I am playing CityVille. When I started playing this game I didn’t face any problem related to my citizens they are happy. But from last few days I noticed that my cities citizens are not happy. I don’t know what should I do for making them happy again? Is their unhappiness effect my games performance? If are aware about all these things try to get back to me as early as possible. I stopped construction of my city from last two days. I am never going to continue the construction unless and until I get appropriate solution for this problem. Thanks in advance.

Re: CityVille: How to make citizens happy?

I am also one of the crazy persons who like to play CityVille. Actually most of the social games available on facebook are helpful for taking your knowledge regarding management. I am playing this game from last four months. But until now I never come across problem like this. I think it is not a big issue. Try to resolve this problem by constructing community buildings like hospitals and all that which are helpful for your citizens. Last week when my friend asked me solution for same problem I suggest him the same solution. That one work for him. I hope you are also able to resolve this problem by making community buildings for your citizens.