Thread: Is Spreadsheet available for Cityville

Is Spreadsheet available for Cityville

Guys I am new to this cityville as I have started playing this game just a week ago all because of the my friends who want me to join as their neighbors so that I can help them in the construction of the building. Since I am new to this Cityville so I would want to know from the ones who have been playing this Cityville for a long time that is there a spreadsheet available for this game that can give me an overview of the entire locations of the game which could make playing the game easy. Also, if it is there so guys please suggest a source from where I will be able to get this spreadsheet. Eagerly waiting for the reply.

Re: Is Spreadsheet available for Cityville

Well friend all I have heard that most of the people are being working on this spreadsheet just to help the people in playing the game so that they can stick to it. This game is much more advance and a bit complicated as compared to the Farmville because in Farmville we have to only work and increase the production of our own farm, but in Cityville we have to move places around the entire city so that we can build and construct houses and buildings. Since people have shifted their focus on this game lately so I guess that is the reason why the spreadsheet has been not yet evolved. But don’t worry you will surely get the spreadsheet by the end of this month.