Thread: Cannot Load the tank In FishVille

Cannot Load the tank In FishVille

I have been playing the game of the FishVille since long but the main problem is that the game is taking much of the time while it is loading in the system that is being used by me. I never had any of the issues with it before. I have been playing the game since 3 years and I am not aware that what basically the problem with it is. I have done all the set-up of the tank in it properly and also have put around 10 to 20 fishes in it, as the set-up of the tank that is being used by me in the gaming application is little bigger. Please help me out what is the problem with it because till now I am not been able to load the fish tank properly in it.

Re: Cannot Load the tank In FishVille

The main issue will be of the net connection that you are making use of and also it may happen that sometimes the connection of the net may go down that may have caused you with the issue not loading of the Tank in your system. This game is online game so we don’t require any kind of the prior settings in the home PC and it is that you can just directly make use of the game. I have done all the settings in it properly. It is also that when you are just loading see that you have just made the login of the Facebook properly in it.