Thread: Super Meat Boy Keyboard Controlls are unresponsive

Super Meat Boy Keyboard Controlls are unresponsive

Hello friends I have brought this new game called Super Meat Boy yo play and initially when I started playing the game I thought the controls of the game were very less just move forward,left,right,backward and jump. When I click on any other button Meat would not react any to any of the controls. But latter on when I got to know that there were many options that was not working through my keyboard. I searched in the internet and there were almost 10 to 12 more options than what I was having. There was a option of gliding through the wall which when I pressed all the keys on the keyboard and then also I was not able to glide. So can any one help me to know what is the exact problem and what can be done to overcome this.

Re: Super Meat Boy Keyboard Controlls are unresponsive

Hey why dont you go into the settings of the game and see the settings of the controls that have been assigned to perform some action. You can see and note down the controls that have been assigned to perform the task and then use the controls while playing the game. So the only way that you will be able to know the controls of the game is by going into the settings of the game and find the specific action that is assigned to the control of the keyboard.