Thread: Is Assassin's Creed Brotherhood a good buy

Is Assassin's Creed Brotherhood a good buy

Hey I was just wondering to buy the game called Assassin's Creed brotherhood. Although I haven't played any of the previous version of this game nor this so I am completely new to this kind of a game. Although I have heard many good qualities of this game but still I having a doubt whether or not I should go and buy this game. So can any one help me to know why the game has created so much hype and why should I buy this game and whats so special about this game. Eagerly waiting for the replies from all those who are currently having and playing this game. I will only buy this game if I get some interesting facts about this game.

Re: Is Assassin's Creed Brotherhood a good buy

You have heard it correct, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is really a nice game to have. It is developed by Ubisoft corporation who are known for developing very good games for the gamers. It runs on various platforms such as Windows, PS 3 and Xbox 360. Also, there are very good options and features available to the players to hide and hunt. There is also, a feature called Uplay points that are available that helps you to gain rewards and achievements as and when we complete each and every stage of the game. We can also, connect it to the other players and compete in a multi way fashion. There are many more feature that really make this game a good buy.