Thread: Which is the best book for CLOUD COMPUTING concept

Which is the best book for CLOUD COMPUTING concept

Hello friends, I am in final year of my Bsc computer science. I want to study about the cloud computing along with my studies but I ,am confused that which book will be best to understand the concept of cloud computing. I will be really thankful for all the replies if someone of you can post the name of some book that will be best for the beginner. Thank you so much in advance for the reply.

Re: Which is the best book for CLOUD COMPUTING concept

There are many books in the market and many of them can confuse you.You can refer the " Cloud Application Architectures: Building Applications and Infrastructure in the Cloud "
    • Author: George Reese
    • Publisher: O’Reilly

I request all those people how are having good knowledge of the CLOUD COMPUTING to post some information over here so that it will be helpful for us.

Cloud computing offers services in software, platform and infrastructure across the network. It represents a new approach to IT, when technology is made available to companies as a service, when and as needed. There are essentially two types of cloud: the private cloud, in which all the hardware and software resources are contained within an organization or group of organizations, and the public cloud, where services are provided from outside through the network.