Thread: How can I check that who visited/viewed my profile in facebook?

How can I check that who visited/viewed my profile in facebook?

I am a student and I like social networking sites. I like twitter, orkut and facebook. Among the three I like facebook the most. I use facebook a lot. I like all the features, looks and applications of facebook accept the only thing I would say that it would have been nice if we could know who visited our profile recently. In orkut I know that such feature was there but unfortunately I don’t see any such thing in the facebook. I want to know that is there any way that I can check who visited my profile or have viewed my profile in facebook? Any suggestions regarding this would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Re: How can I check that who visited/viewed my profile in facebook?

I would like to say that as far as I know there is no such way till now provided by the facebook people. According to the facebook policy and terms of usage, this thing is not possible. It doesn’t provide any ability to track who is viewing your profile. But I think there could be some way but I am not sure. But by default you cannot track and check other Facebook users visiting your profile this is what I know. It is sad but it is true.

Well I would say here that who can view your profile depends on your settings. You can change the settings and make it to your network and friends, Friends and friends of friends, or friends only. You have the authority to do that not only with your profile, but with the different parts of your profile as well. I hope you get what I want to say to you.