Thread: how to use software and webhost?

how to use software and webhost?

Friends I have no idea about using the webhost it is my first time when I am planning to use it and so I need some help from you all hope you all suggest me something better? Will the webhosting service would allow me to upload the necessary documents for MYBB and automatically integrate the software, or do I need to go through the confusion of setting up Apache, PHP and MYSQL? And what about if I want to end the agreement early then its due time what should I do? i have chose to use Cirtex service can anyone tell me about it?

Re: how to use software and webhost?

Ok so I have some idea about it and I would like to share it with you about some server hosting and all so it would be like, Apache, PHP and MYSQL should be provided by the host. In most cases, these things are beyond your control, I suggest you know the requirements of MYBB. And email the obligation of its sales support asking if your servers meet the requirement. They usually do, but I always ask anyway. I'm not sure the end of the service. If you no longer want to continue, usually just leave it alone and make sure you cancel automatic renewal payment. It's a good idea to register the domain name and server separately so it's easier if you decide to spend the host.