Thread: Can vb6 be used on icloud?

Can vb6 be used on icloud?

Hey guys I have been using this icloud from longer time I have been enjoying this and all of its features I don’t have any bigger issue with this, well I as I am a developer and talking as my point of you I want to know can I use this vb6 in this icloud I really want to know this is it really possible to do this? Am I alone who want this vb6 in icloud or there are more people having this problem please help me if anyone has experienced this or any one with any suggestion can please tell me share you views I just want to know about it as soon as possible.

Re: Can vb6 be used on icloud?

Hello friend I don’t have any idea about this I dint even thought of it but looking at this post I to really need to think that such application are possible to run on cloud me or no. My personal view says may be its not possible to do this because I have searching about this a lot to after your post but I am just unable to find anything about this I think you need to skip this idea because I don’t think it is possible for now let’s see if this would be possible in future version or so right now I would only say just keep on enjoying this application as you are don’t bother about using such stuffs.

Hey m really sorry I think it is next to impossible to use vb6 on cloud me because as far as I know cloud me is been developed on JavaScript so it is almost impossible to do it so you need to forget about it right now I think till now this cloud me’s developers might have heard this may they do something in a shorter while and if they do you would be luck and best of luck for you for that and hope you get what you want sooner and if not this may you get something is a supportive to it lets see