Thread: Is Bookmark search and Tagging possible in Google Chrome

Is Bookmark search and Tagging possible in Google Chrome

Hey guys I am new to Google Chrome, so I am not fully aware of all the feature of it. So I wanted to know does the Google Chrome browser provides with the facility to perform bookmarks search and tagging like it is in the Mozilla Firefox browser. If anyone is having any information regarding my doubt, please reply. I will be pleased with your concern toward my issues. Suggestions are always accepted and appreciated so feel free to respond.

Re: Is Bookmark search and Tagging possible in Google Chrome

The feature of adding keywords, tagging and bookmark search is available in the latest Google Chrome. So I would suggest you to make sure that the Google Chrome installed in your system is the latest one and if it is not then update the current Google Chrome to the latest one or uninstall the present Chrome browser and install the latest one available on Internet. Using an updated Chrome browser will make it possible for you to use all the new features of it.

I am using the Delicious Bookmarks Extension (Beta) for tagging your bookmarks in my Google Chrome. Search for the same on Internet and download it in your system. Once you have downloaded the extension, install it in your browser and enjoy its features. Make sure you are downloading the extension from the official website of Chrome Web Store and not any other link. It integrates with the bookmarks in your Google Chrome web browser and keeps them in sync for easy and convenient access for the users. You can save these bookmarks by using the ‘TAG’ button.