Thread: Site trafic Decreased after PageRank increased to 3

Site trafic Decreased after PageRank increased to 3

My website's PageRank or PR what ever you call it increased before 3 to 4 days to 3 from PR 2. But from that day if we consider the traffic it has decreased to a greater extent. Please tell me whether it is possible to get the traffic back is it really due to what i am thinking. Please let me know all the reasons since i am a newbie. Thanks in Advance.

Re: Site trafic Decreased after PageRank increased to 3

Traffic is essential in the life of any website or blog, so that the larger it is, the greater the likelihood that our blog has become a reference and perhaps a profitable space. It was thought that it compiled a list of quick tips in order to increase their volume of traffic, immediate implementation on your blog! The listing was originally the action including a site in search engines. Indeed, to get your site seen, he had to submit the site to various search engines. Today, he prefers the term SEO is to say in French: optimization for search engines.

I would suggest a method which is reserved for advertisers who have a fairly substantial budget. Especially if you plan a comprehensive strategy over a year. Now see how to acquire traffic so free (but inevitably spending time with the following techniques:
    • SEO (SEO)
    • Marketing Articles
    • Forums
    • Social networks
    • The marketing video