Thread: Sharing a Gmail address and simultaneous access to two accounts

Sharing a Gmail address and simultaneous access to two accounts

I am using the Gmail from long time, but there are still somethings that I have never succeeded in doing. I have heard (from my friends), that we can sharing a Gmail address and along with that it is also possible to access two accounts simultaneously?! I have never done this before, so thought that you members will provide some information about it. Please tell me how can I share my Gmail address and simultaneous access to two accounts? I am sure that someone hanging out there must have done such kind of things and will provide some good information.

Re: Sharing a Gmail address and simultaneous access to two accounts

One of the most useful options available to users who use Gmail with Google Apps is the ability to share access to e-mail with other people. This function is very useful for small and large companies who may need a shared email account so that you can read and send emails without having to wait for the actual owner and without having to enter your credentials. A few days ago that shared access to Gmail is available to all those who have an address abc@gmail.com. Its utility is that it now becomes possible to have a shared management of a single email address like this, coming in with two or more different accounts (maximum 10), it uses this address only to receive messages.