Thread: I wish to enhance my PHP, wanted to know how do we write good PHP codes?

I wish to enhance my PHP, wanted to know how do we write good PHP codes?

I am new to coding, just 2 years old and I hav just come across this stupendous language PHP. I am very raw at coding and I am not sure how to make good, rather better or should I say great codes in PHP. I am very much fascinated by the extent of usability php provides. I want to know more about PHP and some great tips as in, how do I go ahead with it?

re: I wish to enhance my PHP, wanted to know how do we write good PHP codes?

PHP is undoubtedly the best one available today. It gives ultimate solution of software development. It is highly secure and robust form of application development and it generally helps us yield the desired result in the best easiest and quickest way possible. It deals with X Forms, has features of Sessions, cookies and Http authentication. Php is capable of handling file uploads in an extremely efficient manner. These are just few details or rather features of PHP.
    What exactly do you want to know? You will have my guidance, advice and helping hand through out your journey with PHP. You can count on me for that

Wow! It’s awesome to know so many things about the language I’ve just been introduced to. Seems like I have take a good decision. I was glad that I have your assistance in PHP. If you ask me what do I want to know about PHP, I can go on and on with questions. But currently, the most important thing that is needed is guidance to how to code in an ideal way in PHP. Some tips on that regard may help me.