Thread: Where can I get free HTML Wallpaper Script

Where can I get free HTML Wallpaper Script

I have created one HTML page on which I want to add some script for changing the wallpaper. As I am new to the HTML world, I would like to ask you guys about showing me some of the HTML Script example for wallpapers. Though I have tried to search about it a lot but didn't got anything free on an internet. So finally I have came here with the hope that here I will get some masters of HTML who might like to help me, Please Help me!

Re: Where can I get free HTML Wallpaper Script

Here I have provided one example of HTML script that you can use on your HTML form in order to tweak up the functionality of the wallpaper while changing them. Though I am not so sure that this script would be useful for you but at least you would be getting an idea about how it works.

Code:
    <HTML </ TITLE> </ HEAD> <BODY> with no line and no column <table id="tableau" border=4> <tr> <td onmouseover = "tableau.rows [1]. cells [2]. background = 'c: / my documents / my pictures / strange / roue.bmp' "> a-1 </ td> <td> a-2 </ td> <td> a-3 </ td> </ tr> <td> b-1 </ td> <td> b-2 </ td> <td background = "c: / my documents / my pictures / strange / caisse.bmp "> b-2 to modify <br> line 2 </ td> </ tr> </ table> with ID <table id="tableau2" border=4> <tr> <td onmouseover = 'document. getElementById ("mod"). background = "c: / My Documents / My pictures / strange / roue.bmp" '> a-1 </ td> <td> a-2 </ td> <td> a- 3 </ td> </ tr> <td> b-1 </ td> <td> b-2 </ td> <td id = "mod" background = "c: / my documents / my pictures / Strange / caisse.bmp "> b-2 to modify <br> line 2 </ td> </ tr> </ table> </ BODY> </ HTML>

Here is the code that allows you to do this:

Code:
    <html>
    	 <! - Author: HackTrack ->
    	 <head>
    		 Demo <title> selection background color </ title>
    		 <script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
    			 changeBackgroundColor function (elm) {