Thread: Software to create game

Software to create game

Hello,
    I am a java programmer and I would like to know if I can create game in java. Also, if it is not possible with java, then can you recommend me some of the software that are used to create games. I have no knowledge about any programming language other that java, so I think if you can recommend me an software for creating game it would be great, also if you can explain more about, how to create games, it would be awesome for me. Thank you.

Re: Software to create game

Game design has never been easier than today, where you can create the games of your dreams with game design software. Game Editor is one of the most popular game design programs. Little or no programming or technical knowledge is required to use this software. With Game Editor there is no need to worry about system issues or compatibility, you just come with ideas for games. With systems do not worry about questions, you can create your game with a few clicks, create the game-design software, an executable file for Windows, Pocket PC / Windows Mobile and Linux. You need to just create your game and then export it to Windows, Pocket PC and Linux. The game looks the same in all platforms. With the game-design software to manipulate the parts of the game, as required. You build a game prototype, which has graphics and sound, with minimal programming.