Thread: Text SMS app with wifi for non android/SmartPhone

Text SMS app with wifi for non android/SmartPhone

Hi all, I am new to use the applications like this and need some suggestion from you. I am just having wifi connection with my phone. I mean I don’t have any GPRS or 3G plan activated on my phone and that is the reason that I am searching for some text sms app that can send the sms to any non android phone with the wifi connection only. I was searching for the same but not sure that if it works with the wifi or not. So I am posting this question over here. I know that there are many of the android users and I will get some good and quick replies over here. I am using the wifi from the internet connection of my PC and I don’t wish to activate any further plan on my SIM. Please reply if you have some suggestion for me.

re: Text SMS app with wifi for non android/SmartPhone

I think that it will be better for you if you use the Cnectd. Cnectd is for users of BlackBerry devices that are yearned for the BlackBerry Messenger. This platform allows you to, chat, create groups, create your profile, upload pictures and connect to facebook all at once. It is very important to understand that this application on all platforms this is the beta so you may run into some situations which is normal, but at the same time you can expect many positive things about it. Cnectd messaging client app to send messages (compatible with iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and Symbian). There might be some of the other apps that can do this but I think that this is the best of them. I am very confidetnt about this because I have used it and this is giving me the best performance. I hope that you will also vhave good experience with this.