Thread: How to email multiple pictures from iPhone

How to email multiple pictures from iPhone

Recently I have bought the new iPhone, there are many of the feature and the application inbuilt that are very helpful for the users. As I am new to these iPhone I don’t have that much of information about this new iPhone, so I just want to know is there the chances for emailing the multiple images at the same time. Is that feature are there available in the iPhone, what are the things I have to do, if I want to send multiple image through the email. So if you guys have any of the information or any of the suggestion for How to email the multiple images by using the iPhone, than please let me know any of the reply will be appreciated.

Re: How to email multiple pictures from iPhone

There are the chances for sending and sharing the multiple pictures in an email by using the iPhone. So for that you just have to go to the Camera roll, and from the list you just have to make the selection of the photos that you want to send. So after the selection of the Photos there is the ‘Tap Share icon’ there at the bottom left. So after that you just have to make the Tap on each of the images that want to send via e-mail. Click on the "Share Icon" again. After the click the pop up "e-mail" message will appear. Now all the photos that you have selected came there in the e-mail message to send.

According to my information the process for sending the multiple images at the same time is very complicated process and even not sure for the proper send will be possible. So besides using the email you can, make the use of the MMS. So for the MMS you just need to do the jailbreak of your phone, so after the jailbreak you can make the use of the MMS.

If you are using the iPhone OS 3.0 and you want to send the multiple picture from the iPhone, than while browsing the photos there is the need for the click on the little send icon.